District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Oakdale Elementary School

Staff Page

Oakdale Elementary School

9801 West Center, Omaha, NE 68124-1936

Phone: (402) 390-6460 | Fax: (402) 390-2164



GLEN JAGELS

PRINCIPAL

Jagels.Glen@westside66.net

JENNIE RANDS

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Rands.Jennifer@westside66.net

CHRISTY BINTZ

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

bintz.christine@westside66.net

KARA PEDERSEN

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Pedersen.Kara@westside66.net

TALLY BRUNING

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Bruning.Taneille@westside66.net

ALLISON PONTIOUS

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Pontious.Allison@westside66.net

ANDREA BRADY

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Brady.Andrea@westside66.net

SARA FISCHER

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Fischer.Sara@westside66.net

MELISSA CLARK

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Clark.Melissa@westside66.net

MICHELLE KOPECKY

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Kopecky.Michelle@westside66.net

MARTHA DILORENZO

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Dilorenzo.Martha@westside66.net

BRETT WILLIAMS

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Williams.Brett@westside66.net

REBECCA KRATKY

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Kratky.Rebecca@westside66.net

JULIE SCHMITZ

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

schmitz.julie@westside66.net

SAMANTHA GOLLEHON

TEACHER - ART

gollehon.samantha@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

LARIA SHEA

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

shea.laria@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VALERIE FULLER

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

fuller.valerie@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

JULIE CARRUTHERS

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

carruthers.julie@westside66.net

JILL JOHNSON

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Johnson.Jill@westside66.net

ALEX ESSEN

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

essen.Alexandra@westside66.net

RUSSELL NINEMIRE

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

ninemire.russell@westside66.net

MARY MCPADDEN

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

mcpadden.mary@westside66.net

JENNIFER BORGES

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

borges.jennifer@westside66.net

JENA COIL

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

coil.jena@westside66.net

JODI MARSHALL

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

marshall.jodi@westside66.net

JOAN TUCKER

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

Tucker.Joan@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

JULIA OLYNYK

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

olynyk.julia@westside66.net

LIZ LANGFORD

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Langford.Elizabeth@westside66.net

LIZ FRIESEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Friesen.Elizabeth@westside66.net

CARRIE WENDT

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Wendt.Carrie@westside66.net

JENNIFER RALSTON

NURSE

Ralston.Jennifer@westside66.net

JULIE WORTMANN

NURSE

wortmann.julie@westside66.net

KATE HEBENSTREIT

SOCIAL WORKER

hebenstreit.kate@westside66.net

KIMBERLY REAGAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

reagan.kimberly@westside66.net

MARY HOPPE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Hoppe.Mary@westside66.net

SUSAN NEELY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - MEDIA

Neely.Susan@westside66.net

RUTH ADKISSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Adkisson.Ruth@westside66.net

ANGELA BURBACH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Burbach.Angela@westside66.net

MARY GRANT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Grant.Mary@westside66.net

VICKIE ADAMS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

adams.vickie@westside66.net

BECKY MOORE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

moore.rebecca@westside66.net

KELLY NISSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

nissen.kelly@westside66.net

JENNIFER O'NEILL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

o'neill.jennifer@westside66.net

GERRI PLAUTZ

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Plautz.Gerri@westside66.net

GRACE SADLER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

sadler.grace@westside66.net

VINCENT SALAZAR

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

salazar.vincent@westside66.net

JOAN TRACEY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

tracey.joan@westside66.net

ANNA GABEHART

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

gabehart.anna@westside66.net

ROBYN HELWIG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

helwig.robyn@westside66.net

JAMES HAWTHORNE

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

hawthorne.james@westside66.net

BRIAN TURNER

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

turner.brian@westside66.net

TUAN HANG

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

hang.tuan@westside66.net

LARRY JONES

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

jones.larry@westside66.net

GAIL ENGEN

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER

engen.gail@westside66.net

MARK AITA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

aita.mark@westside66.net

LEE ANN MILLER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

miller.leeann@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )