Parent-Teacher Conferences take place Monday-Wednesday. Please check with your child's teacher for dates and times.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Oakdale Elementary School

Staff Page

Oakdale Elementary School

3534 S. 108th St., Omaha, NE 68144

Phone: (402) 390-6460 | Fax: (402) 390-2164

Glen Jagels

Principal

jagels.glen@westside66.net

Jennie Rands

Administrative Assistant

rands.jennifer@westside66.net

Julie Carruthers

Kindergarten

carruthers.julie@westside66.net

Jill Johnson

Kindergarten

johnson.jill@westside66.net

Kara Pedersen

1st Grade

pedersen.kara@westside66.net

View Website

Tally Bruning

2nd Grade

bruning.taneille@westside66.net

Alli Pontious

2nd Grade

pontious.allison@westside66.net

Andrea Brady

3rd Grade

brady.andrea@westside66.net

Sara Fischer

3rd Grade

fischer.sara@westside66.net

Michelle Kopecky

4th Grade

kopecky.michelle@westside66.net

Stephanie Swanson

4th Grade

swanson.stephanie@westside66.net

View Website

Brett Williams

5th Grade

williams.brett@westside66.net

Martha Dilorenzo

5th Grade

dilorenzo.martha@westside66.net

Rebecca Kratky

6th Grade

kratky.rebecca@westside66.net

Julie Schmitz

6th Grade

schmitz.julie@westside66.net

Joan Tucker

Speech Clinician

tucker.joan@westside66.net

Alexandra Essen

School Librarian

essen.alexandra@westside66.net

Joellyn Anderson

Vocal Music

anderson.joellyn@westside66.net

View Website

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Brody Schmaderer

Physical Education

schmaderer.brody@westside66.net

Mary Mcpadden

Psychologist

mcpadden.mary@westside66.net

Joan Nordquist

EY

nordquist.joan@westside66.net

Samantha Gollehon

Art

gollehon.samantha@westside66.net

Jen Borges

Special Services

borges.jennifer@westside66.net

Jena Coil

Special Services

coil.jena@westside66.net

Carrie Wendt

Reading Coordinator

wendt.carrie@westside66.net

Elizabeth Langford

Curriculum Specialist

langford.elizabeth@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )