NO SCHOOL Tuesday January 22 due to weather. ECC and Club 66 sites also closed.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Oakdale Elementary School

Staff Page

Oakdale Elementary School

9801 West Center, Omaha, NE 68124-1936

Phone: (402) 390-6460 | Fax: (402) 390-2164

Glen Jagels

Principal

jagels.glen@westside66.net

Jennie Rands

Administrative Assistant

rands.jennifer@westside66.net

Julie Carruthers

Kindergarten

carruthers.julie@westside66.net

Jill Johnson

Kindergarten

johnson.jill@westside66.net

Kara Pedersen

1st Grade

pedersen.kara@westside66.net

View Website

Tally Bruning

2nd Grade

bruning.taneille@westside66.net

Alli Pontious

2nd Grade

pontious.allison@westside66.net

Sara Fischer

3rd Grade

fischer.sara@westside66.net

Andrea Brady

3rd Grade

brady.andrea@westside66.net

Michelle Kopecky

4th Grade

kopecky.michelle@westside66.net

Melissa Clark

4th Grade

clark.melissa@westside66.net

Brett Williams

5th Grade

williams.brett@westside66.net

Martha Dilorenzo

5th Grade

dilorenzo.martha@westside66.net

Rebecca Kratky

6th Grade

kratky.rebecca@westside66.net

Julie Schmitz

6th Grade

schmitz.julie@westside66.net

Joan Tucker

Speech Clinician

tucker.joan@westside66.net

Alexandra Essen

School Librarian

essen.alexandra@westside66.net

Julia Olynyk

Vocal Music

olynyk.julia@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Valerie Fuller

Strings

fuller.valerie@westside66.net

Russell Ninemire

Physical Education

ninemire.russell@westside66.net

Mary Mcpadden

Psychologist

mcpadden.mary@westside66.net

Elizabeth Friesen

EY

friesen.elizabeth@westside66.net

Samantha Gollehon

Art

gollehon.samantha@westside66.net

Jen Borges

Special Services

borges.jennifer@westside66.net

Jena Coil

Special Services

coil.jena@westside66.net

Carrie Wendt

Reading Coordinator

wendt.carrie@westside66.net

Elizabeth Langford

Curriculum Specialist

langford.elizabeth@westside66.net

Courtney Romaire

Club 66 Director

romaire.courtney@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )